Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock


Beluister de nieuwste albums en tracks het eerst via Lords Of Metal!

Eruption - Drones

Eruption - Drones Slovenian Thrashers ERUPTION have just finished the recordings of their 3rd full length album entitled "Cloaks of Oblivion" due to be released next 2nd of May through Xtreem Music.

While some Thrash Metal bands tend to sharpen their sound, making it more aggressive, ERUPTION decide to step out from their traditional Bay Area-influenced sound to a more US Power/ Heavy Metal sound in the vein of bands like SANCTUARY, HELSTAR, VICIOUS RUMORS... while still retaining their usual FORBIDDEN, VIO-LENCE, DEATH ANGEL touches, recording one hell of a great album with a killer production and fantastic cover artwort by Alex Boca.

Tracklist for "Cloaks of Oblivion" is as follows:

1. Pharos
2. Sanity Ascend
3. Cloaks of Oblivion
4. Drones
5. Reborn Into Demise
6. The Yearning
7. This Barren Existence
8. Seven Archons
9. The Prophet

Release date for "Cloaks of Oblivion" will be May 2nd through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit ERUPTION's official Facebook here and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:


Deel deze stream met je vrienden