Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Alle death metal / grindcore releases en interviews in issue 188


Aerith  -  Ataraxy  -  Atrocity  -  Chalice  -  Cynabare Urne  -  Gravestone  -  Kaoteon  -  Kataklysm  -  LIK  -  Necrophobic  -  Night In Gales  -  Pestilent Reign  -  Skeletal Remains  -  Usurpress


Abolishment Of Flesh - The Inhuman Condition

Abythic - Beneath Ancient Portals

Acheron - Rites of the Black Mass

Aepoch - Awakening Inception

Aerith - Aerith

Agressor - Rebirth

Alkaloid - Liquid Anatomy

Angerot - The Splendid Iniquity

Apocrophex - Aeternalis

Ashes Arise - Resurgence From Oblivion

At The Gates - Gardens Of Grief

At The Gates - To Drink From The Night Itself

Augury - Illusive Golden Age

Befouled - Refuse To Rot

Beyond The Styx - Stiigma

Blood Chalice - Sepulchral Chants of Self-Destruction

Blood of Christ - Unrelenting Declivity Of Anguish

Blood Of The Wolf - II: Campaign Of Extermination

Bloody Falls - Thanatos

Burden Of Grief - Eye Of The Storm

Cadaver Putrefacto - La Maldicion Del Zombi Errante

Cardiac Arrest - A Parallel Dimension of Despair

Chalice - Ashes Of Hope

Chaos Echoes - Mouvement

Coffin Torture - Dismal Planet

Commander - Fatalis (The Unbroken Circle)

Conjurer - Mire

Critical Mess - Human Prey

Crocell - Relics

Cryptic Grave - Cryptic Grave

Dead Alone - Serum

Deep River Acolytes - The Hour Of Trial

Deiquisitor - Downfall of the Apostates

Demonical - Chaos Manifesto

Depravity - Evil Upheaval

Desdemonia - Anguish

Earthgrave - First Snow Of The Final Winter

Ekpyrosis - Primordial Chaos Restored

Elephants In Paradise  - Wake Up

Engel - Abandon All Hope

Expulser - The Unholy One

Formis - Chaozium

Forte Ruin - Rebuilding The Machinery

Fractal Gates - The Light That Shines

Galvanizer - Sanguine Vigil

Genocide Pact - Order Of Torment

Goregast - Covered In Skin

Goreworm - The Path To Oblivion

Grave Upheaval - Grave Upheaval

Gravehill - The Unchaste, The Profane & The Wicked

Graveyard - Back To The Mausoleum

Grim Fate - Emerging From The Crypt

Grind-O-Matic - Regular Singularity

Hardcore Anal Hydrogen - Hypercut

Hate Manifesto - To Those Who Glorified Death

Hated - Breathless Art

Hautajaisyö - Matkalla Kohti Hauta

Horizon Ablaze - The Weight Of A Thousand Suns

Ihsahn - Ámr

In Shadows And Dust - A Fleur De Peau

Infinitee - The Possibilities are Endless

Inisans - Transition

Iron Harvest - Iron Harvest

Izegrim - Beheaded By Trust

Johansson & Speckmann - From The Mouth Of Madness

Jungle Rot - What Horrors Await

Just Before Dawn - Tides Of Blood

Kalmah - Palo

Kaoteon - Damnatio Memoriae

Karma Violens - Serpent God

Kataklysm - Meditations

Kenos - Pest

Killing Addiction - Omega Factor

Killing Capacity - Machines Of War

Killing Gandhi - Aspirations Of Failure

Lecherous Nocturne - Occultaclysmic

Lik - Carnage

Malchus - Ur

Mammoth Grinder - Cosmic Crypt

Memoriam - The Silent Vigil

Micawber - Beyond The Reach Of Flame

Monotheist - Scourge

Morbosidad - Corona De Epidemia

Mordor - Darkness…

Morphcored - Beyond The Kings

Mors Subita - Into The Pitch Black

Mortiferum - Altar Of Decay

Napalm Death - Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs

Necrophobic - Mark Of The Necrogram

Necros Christos - Domedon Doxomedon

Night In Gales - The Last Sunsets

Nightmarer - Cacophony Of Terror

Nocturnal Graves - Titan

Nox Aeterna - Aurora Borealis

Obtruncation - The Callous Concept

Obtruncation - Sanctum's Disruption, Sphere of the Rotting

Pestilence - Hadeon

Pestilent Reign - Pyres

Pleasure Of Mutilate - Premonition

Pseudogod - Sepulchral Chants

Purest Of Pain  - Solipsis

Quantum Hierarchy - Neutron Breed

Reject The Sickness - The Weight Of Silence

Requiem - Global Resistance Rising

Revel In Flesh - Relics Of The Deathkult

Ritual Necromancy - Disinterred Horror

Rivers Of Nihill - Where Owls Know My Name

Rotten Sound - Suffer To Abuse

Sadistik Forest - Morbid Majesties

Sentient Horror - The Crypts Below

Skeletal Remains - Devouring Mortality

Skinless - Savagery

Skinned - Shadow Syndicate

Slaughterday - Abattoir

Slavery Farm - Reborn

Slaves BC - Lo And I Am Burning

Society's Plague - Call To The Void

Sol De Sangre - Sol De Sangre

Spectral - Neural Correlates Of Hate

Spiritual Holocaust - Feast Of Maggots

Storm Upon The Masses  - The Ones Who Came Back

Suotana - Land Of The Ending Time

Supreme Carnage - Morbid Ways To Die

Survival is Suicide  - Retrovolution

Temple - Design In Creation

The Crown - Cobra Speed Venom

The Grotesquery - The Lupine Anathema (And Other Bloodcurdling Tales Of Horror And The Macabre)

Theotoxin - Consilivm

Thorium - Blasphemy Awakes

Thunderwar - Wolfpack

Tortharry - Sinister Species

Unravel - Eras Of Forfeit

Unreal Overflows - Latent

Usurpress - Interregnum

Vahrzaw - Husk

Verberis - Vorant Gnosis

Volition - Visions Of The Onslaught

Widow's Peak - Graceless

Wombbath - The Great Desolation

Ziggurat - Ritual Miasma

Škan - Death Crown