Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Metropool

Industrieplein 10
7553LL Hengelo NL
074-2438000
074-2913808

http://www.metropool.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Iced Earth - Martyr Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, July 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown - RUV Hengelo, Metropool

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Loudness Hengelo, Metropool

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sleeping Romance - Within Silence Hengelo, Metropool
The Dutch Queen Tribute Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
BEERLAND FESTIVAL 2018 Hengelo, Metropool Festival

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Symphonic Rock Tribute Night: Yesshows - The Genesis Project Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, October 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Necrophobic Hengelo, Metropool

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Robben Ford Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Popa Chubby - Eric Gales Hengelo, Metropool

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Glenn Hughes (performs Deep Purple classics) Hengelo, Metropool

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Hengelo, Metropool

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
DeWolff Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bintangs Hengelo, Metropool