Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Metropool

Industrieplein 10
7553LL Hengelo NL
074-2438000
074-2913808

http://www.metropool.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kvelertak Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, September 22, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Dutch Queen Tribute Hengelo, Metropool

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Evergrey Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
BEERLAND 2017 Hengelo, Metropool Festival

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Laurence Jones Hengelo, Metropool

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Y&T Hengelo, Metropool

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dweezil Zappa (plays 50 Years Of Frank Zappa) Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Giles Robson Band Hengelo, Metropool

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Walter Trout Hengelo, Metropool

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Saga Hengelo, Metropool

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pain - Corroded - Sawthis Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
LEGENDS OF ROCK TRIBUTE FESTIVAL 2017 Hengelo, Metropool Festival

Friday, November 17, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Call It Off Hengelo, Metropool

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mark Lanegan Band - Duke Garwood - Lyenn Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
End of the Dream - Kingfisher Sky - Blackbriar - Seven Waters Hengelo, Metropool

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Simon Phillips with Protocol IV (ft Greg Howe) Hengelo, Metropool

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Navarone Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ten Years After Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Lacuna Coil - Cellar Darling Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pink Floyd Project - In Concert Hengelo, Metropool

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Symfo Classics II – The Best of Symphonic Rock Hengelo, Metropool

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Hengelo, Metropool