Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Luxor Live

Willemsplein 10
6811 KB Arnhem NL
026-3511660
026-3705039

http://www.luxorlive.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ruben Hoeke Band Arnhem, Luxor Live

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
¬°Pendejo! Arnhem, Luxor Live

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Green Lizard ft. Rudeboy (tribute to the 90's) Arnhem, Luxor Live

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Spanish Love Songs - Ducking Punches Arnhem, Luxor Live

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Vandenberg's MoonKings Arnhem, Luxor Live

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Buzzcocks Arnhem, Luxor Live

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Birth Of Joy - Death Alley Arnhem, Luxor Live

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
DeWolff Arnhem, Luxor Live

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Sore Losers Arnhem, Luxor Live

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pussy Riot Theatre: Riot Days (muziektheaterproject) Arnhem, Luxor Live

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bökkers - De Boetners Arnhem, Luxor Live