Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Colosseum

Zaveldriesstraat 23
3600 Genk BE
+32 89 76 05 58

https://www.facebook.com/Colosseum-1404463793013872/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cemican Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Metal Attack (coverband) Genk, Colosseum

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Visigoth - Speed Queen Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Black Jack (coverband) Genk, Colosseum

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Striker - Raider Genk, Colosseum

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Riot V - Hunter Genk, Colosseum

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Scorpion (Scorpions tribute) Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bullfrog Tattoo (Rory Gallagher tribute) Genk, Colosseum

Friday, August 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tysondog - Eternal Breath Genk, Colosseum

Friday, February 9, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Q5 Genk, Colosseum

Monday, July 9, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Beuk - Muddler Genk, Colosseum

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Booty Call Genk, Colosseum

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Night Demon - Screamer Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Iron Mask Genk, Colosseum

Friday, September 21, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
White Van Men Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Weapon Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Highway Chile (play also songs of Helloïse) Genk, Colosseum

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Salem Genk, Colosseum

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Buzzkill Baby Genk, Colosseum

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Desolation Angels Genk, Colosseum

Monday, September 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tony MacAlpine Genk, Colosseum

Monday, December 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Black Cat Biscuit - Bullfrog Tattoo (Rory Gallagher tribute) Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
10Rogue Genk, Colosseum

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mourning Beloveth - Marche Funèbre Genk, Colosseum

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Victorius Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Killer - Raider Genk, Colosseum

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Fuss Bender Genk, Colosseum

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Courbois Somers Courbois Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sacrilege - Civilian Genk, Colosseum

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Vinnie Moore Genk, Colosseum

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stereoseat Genk, Colosseum

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tony Franklin Genk, Colosseum

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Demon - Hammer King Genk, Colosseum