Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Lola

Pelsterdwarsstraat 11
9711 KP Groningen NL
06-28655824

http://lola050.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Hypnos - Lizzies Groningen, Lola

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Worldly Savages - Hala Groningen, Lola

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tom Holliston (Nomeansno) - Selena Martin - Cashmyra Groningen, Lola

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Blue Carpet Band - ATGMC Groningen, Lola

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Faintest Idea (UK) - K-man & the 45's - 10 To GO! Groningen, Lola

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Powder For Pigeons - Soul Theft Groningen, Lola

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Hip Priests - The Overdrunks Groningen, Lola

Friday, November 16, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Banane Metalik - The Hammeroidz Groningen, Lola

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Screamin' Rebel Angels Groningen, Lola

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Formosa - The Bloody Bastards Groningen, Lola

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Aura Noir - Obliteration - Vorbid Groningen, Lola

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
For I Am King Groningen, Lola