Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Neushoorn

Ruiterskwartier 41
8911 BP Leeuwarden NL
info@neushoorn.

http://www.neushoorn.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Leprous - Agent Fresco Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Taake - Bölzer - One Tail One Head - Orkan Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Life of Agony Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
INTO THE VOID 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
INTO THE VOID 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Aborted - Cryptopsy - Benighted - Cytotoxin Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Great Old Ones - Auðn - Dodecahedron - Kjeld Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kataklysm - Hypocrisy - The Spirit Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
INTO DARKNESS FESTIVAL 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Symfo Classics Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Navarone + guests (play Soundgarden tribute) Leeuwarden, Neushoorn