Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Neushoorn

Ruiterskwartier 41
8911 BP Leeuwarden NL
info@neushoorn.

http://www.neushoorn.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
INTO DARKNESS FESTIVAL 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kalmah - Vreid - Slegest Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
FREEZE FESTIVAL 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
FREEZE FESTIVAL 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Birth Of Joy - Death Alley Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Frisian Metal Night Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Hardcore Vrijdag: Neuk! - Hamerhaai - Hard Shoulder Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Symfo Classics Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, November 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Heidevolk - Alvenrad Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
MaYaN Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Komatsu Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Gaahls WYRD - Tribulation - Uada Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Focus Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Navarone + guests (play Soundgarden tribute) Leeuwarden, Neushoorn