Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Neushoorn

Ruiterskwartier 41
8911 BP Leeuwarden NL
info@neushoorn.

http://www.neushoorn.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Gazpacho Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sons Of Apollo Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Into the Grave afterparty: The Black Dahlia Murder Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Taake - Bölzer - One Tail One Head - Orkan Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Life of Agony Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
INTO THE VOID 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
INTO THE VOID 2018 Leeuwarden, Neushoorn Festival

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Aborted - Cryptopsy - Benighted - Cytotoxin Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kataklysm - Hypocrisy - The Spirit Leeuwarden, Neushoorn

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Symfo Classics Leeuwarden, Neushoorn