Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Metropool Enschede

Willem Wilminkplein 2
7511 EK Enschede NL
074 243 8000

https://metropool.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
RUV (album release show) Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kamchatka Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Rhapsody Of Fire Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ten Years After Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pestilence ('Consuming Impulse' 30 year anniversary) Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Soundgarden Lives!: Navarone + guests (play Soundgarden tribute) Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Agent Steel Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
De Raggende Manne Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Russkaja Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Julian Sas Enschede, Metropool Enschede

Friday, January 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Beyond The Black Enschede, Metropool Enschede