Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

The Spirit Of 66

Place Du Martyr 16
B4800 Verviers BE


http://www.spiritof66.com


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Regina (Queen tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66 Uitverkocht

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Regina (Queen tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66 Uitverkocht

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
High Voltage (AC/DC tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
High Voltage (AC/DC tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Wishbone Ash Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Brian Downey (plays Thin Lizzy's 'Live & Dangerous') Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tommy Castro and The Painkillers Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Band of Friends Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Blaze Bayley Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mystery Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
RPWL Verviers, The Spirit Of 66