Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

The Spirit Of 66

Place Du Martyr 16
B4800 Verviers BE


http://www.spiritof66.com


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tommy Castro and The Painkillers Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Band of Friends Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Lazuli Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Blaze Bayley Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mystery Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kayak Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
RPWL Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
From The Road (Lynyrd Skynyrd tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Aynsley Lister Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bleach (Nirvana tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Watch (Genesis 1970-1975 tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Robert Jon & the Wreck Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Hogjaw Verviers, The Spirit Of 66