Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

The Spirit Of 66

Place Du Martyr 16
B4800 Verviers BE


http://www.spiritof66.com


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pink Factory (Pink Floyd tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sinnerboy (Rory Gallagher tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Oliver/Dawson Saxon Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bonafide Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Savoy Brown Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Corky Laing's Mountain Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Monday, October 14, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Them Dirty Roses Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Gallows Pole (Led Zeppelin tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Popa Chubby Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, November 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Anderson Council (Pink Floyd tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mostly Autumn Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Verviers, The Spirit Of 66