Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Magasin 4

Avenue du Port 51 b
1000 Brussel BE
+32(2) 223 34 7

http://www.magasin4.be


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Thaw - Five the hierophant - Arrm Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Endless Boogie Brussel, Magasin 4

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Belzebong - The Necromancers Brussel, Magasin 4

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Birds In Row - KEN mode - Coilguns Brussel, Magasin 4

Monday, March 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Zhrine - Ulsect - Soul Grip Brussel, Magasin 4

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
A Burial at Sea - We Stood Like Kings Brussel, Magasin 4

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Revocation - Archspire - Soreption - Rivers of Nihil Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mad Sin - Butcher Boogie Brussel, Magasin 4

Friday, November 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mortiis - Nightstalker Brussel, Magasin 4

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
PHURPA - The Nent - Skrei Brussel, Magasin 4

Friday, January 25, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Casualties - Sport Doen - Immigrants Brussel, Magasin 4

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Esben and the Witch - Veda - Black Narcissus Brussel, Magasin 4

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tunic - Miss Arkansas 1993 - Anaconda Brussel, Magasin 4

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Michale Graves - Witches of Doom Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Full Throttle Baby - Speedozer - Freddie and the Vangrails Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Jungle Rot - Ultra Violence - Balance of Terror Brussel, Magasin 4

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Father Befouled - Krypts - Encoffination - Jupiterian Brussel, Magasin 4