Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Magasin 4

Avenue du Port 51 b
1000 Brussel BE
+32(2) 223 34 7

http://www.magasin4.be


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Progerians - Your Highness - Sons of Disaster Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
USA Nails (UK) - Dead Arms - Gunter Blast Brussel, Magasin 4

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Lords Of Altamont - Nervous Shakes Brussel, Magasin 4

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Big Brave - My Disco - von Stroheim Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Psychic Graveyard - Rat the Magnificent - Pascagoula - Dewaere Brussel, Magasin 4

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
War On Women - Petrol Girls - Hetze - Year Zero Brussel, Magasin 4

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
20 Watt Tombstone - Freight Train Rabbit Killer - Big Horse Brussel, Magasin 4

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nashville Pussy - Dirty Wolfgang Brussel, Magasin 4

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Enablers - Charles Hayward - All Caps Brussel, Magasin 4

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Adolescents - Tache - On Fire Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
25 Years of M4, closing parties: Gum Takes Tooth - VI!VI!VI! - Piloot Brussel, Magasin 4

Monday, September 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
25 Years of M4, closing parties: Chelsea Brussel, Magasin 4

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dub Trio Brussel, Magasin 4

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sham 69 Brussel, Magasin 4