Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Trix

Noordersingel 28
2140 Antwerpen (Borgerhout) BE


http://www.trixonline.be


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Avatar Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Basement - Culture Abuse - Muncie Girls Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Hoobastank Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Amaranthe - Follow The Cipher - Warkings Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Amorphis - Soilwork - Jinjer - Nailed To Obscurity Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
P.O.D. - Alien Ant Farm - '68 Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Rival Sons - The Sheepdogs Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kamelot - Evergrey - Visions Of Atlantis Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sólstafir Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Godsmack Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Idles - Life Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
In Flames Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cocaine Piss Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Vintage Caravan - Black Mirrors Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Brutus Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix