Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Poppodium  Doornroosje & Merleyn

Stationsplein 11
6512 AB Nijmegen NL
024-3554243
024-3568015

http://www.doornroosje.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yawning Man Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stoned Jesus - Mothership - Elephant Tree Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sasquatch Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
SOULCRUSHER 2018 Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn Festival

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Fish (plays Clutching At Straws and Weltschmerz) Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
David Eugene Edwards & Alexander Hacke Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Monday, October 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Monuments - Vola Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Pretty Things Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Slaves Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ghost Bath - Møl Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nada Surf Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Algorithm Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Watain - Rotting Christ - Profanatica Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Rotor Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Amorphis - Soilwork - Jinjer - Nailed To Obscurity Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Esben and the Witch Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn