Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Poppodium  Doornroosje & Merleyn

Stationsplein 11
6512 AB Nijmegen NL
024-3554243
024-3568015

http://www.doornroosje.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Fish (plays Clutching At Straws and Weltschmerz) Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
David Eugene Edwards & Alexander Hacke Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Monday, October 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Monuments - Vola Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Pretty Things Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Slaves Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ghost Bath - Møl Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nada Surf Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Algorithm Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Watain - Rotting Christ - Profanatica Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Magpie Salute Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Friday, January 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Rotor Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mammoth Mammoth Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Amorphis - Soilwork - Jinjer - Nailed To Obscurity Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Esben and the Witch Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Shellac - Cocaine Piss Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Orphaned Land - Subterranean Masquerade - Paratra Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
SONIC WHIP 2019 Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn Festival