Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Popcentrum  013

Veemarktstraat 44
5038 CV Tilburg NL
013-4609500
013-4609501

http://www.013.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Morbid Angel Tilburg, 013 Afgelast

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Wolves In The Throne Room - Aluk Todolo Tilburg, 013

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Textures (farewell tour) - Exivious - Extremities Tilburg, 013

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Extreme Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Alice Cooper Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
HIM Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dio Returns (hologram show with Dio Disciples) Tilburg, 013

Monday, October 1, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Batushka - Schammasch - Trepaneringsritualen Tilburg, 013

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Watain Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kayak - Rikard Sjöblom's Gungfly Tilburg, 013

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Arch Enemy - Wintersun - Tribulation - Jinjer Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Black Veil Brides - Asking Alexandria Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Architects - While She Sleeps Tilburg, 013
Saliva - Crazy Town - Davey Suicide - Griever Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cradle Of Filth - Moonspell Tilburg, 013

Friday, March 2, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Steel Panther - Fozzy Tilburg, 013

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Triggerfinger Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Saxon - Diamond Head Tilburg, 013

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
At The Drive In - Death From Above (1979) - Le Butcherettes Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tilburg, 013

Friday, March 16, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
For All We Know Tilburg, 013

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dool - Harakiri for the Sky Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yes (celebrating 50 years) Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Therion - Imperial Age - Null Positiv Tilburg, 013

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Machine Head Tilburg, 013

Monday, November 5, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix tribute) Tilburg, 013

Friday, May 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Anneke van Giersbergen & Residentie Orkest Tilburg, 013