Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Popcentrum  013

Veemarktstraat 44
5038 CV Tilburg NL
013-4609500
013-4609501

http://www.013.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Seether Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Satyricon - Suicidal Angels - Fight The Fight Tilburg, 013

Friday, September 29, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Papa Roach - Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bush Tilburg, 013

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Anathema - Alcest Tilburg, 013

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kataklysm - Graveworm Tilburg, 013

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Laurence Jones Tilburg, 013

Friday, October 13, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Graveyard - Troubled Horse Tilburg, 013

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Golden Earring Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
65daysofstatic - Thought Forms Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dweezil Zappa (50 years Of Frank Zappa) Tilburg, 013

Friday, October 27, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Motorpsycho Tilburg, 013

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Raven Age Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Paradise Lost - Pallbearer - Sinistro Tilburg, 013

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Navarone Tilburg, 013

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
W.A.S.P. (plays 'The Crimson Idol') Tilburg, 013

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Prophets of Rage Tilburg, 013

Friday, November 17, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Vandenberg’s Moonkings Tilburg, 013

Monday, November 20, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Helloween (ft. Kai Hansen & Michael Kiske) Tilburg, 013

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Status Quo (acoustic) Tilburg, 013

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Morbid Angel Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Wolves in the Throne Room Tilburg, 013

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Textures (farewell tour) - Exivious - Extremities Tilburg, 013

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Extreme Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Alice Cooper Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Spoil Engine Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
HIM Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dio Returns (hologram show with Dio Disciples) Tilburg, 013

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Watain Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kayak Tilburg, 013

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Arch Enemy - Wintersun - Tribulation - Jinjer Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Architects - While She Sleeps Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cradle Of Filth - Moonspell Tilburg, 013

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Triggerfinger Tilburg, 013

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tilburg, 013

Friday, March 16, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
For All We Know Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yes (celebrating 50 years) Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Therion - Imperial Age - Null Positiv Tilburg, 013

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
ROADBURN FESTIVAL 2018 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Monday, November 5, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix tribute) Tilburg, 013

Friday, May 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Anneke van Giersbergen & Residentie Orkest Tilburg, 013