Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Popcentrum  013

Veemarktstraat 44
5038 CV Tilburg NL
013-4609500
013-4609501

http://www.013.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Three Days Grace Tilburg, 013

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Limp Bizkit Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
CKY Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Story So Far - Hockey Dad Tilburg, 013

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ayreon plays 'Into the Electric Castle' Tilburg, 013 Uitverkocht

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ayreon plays 'Into the Electric Castle' Tilburg, 013 Uitverkocht

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ayreon plays 'Into the Electric Castle' (afternoon show) Tilburg, 013 Uitverkocht
Ayreon plays 'Into the Electric Castle' (evening show) Tilburg, 013 Uitverkocht

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Alice Cooper - Black Stone Cherry Tilburg, 013

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Gathering - Autumn Tilburg, 013

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Machine Head Tilburg, 013

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
As I Lay Dying - Chelsea Grin - Unearth - Fit For A King Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Struts Tilburg, 013

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Beast In Black - Myrath Tilburg, 013

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Blood Red Shoes Tilburg, 013

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Golden Earring Tilburg, 013

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Powerwolf - Gloryhammer Tilburg, 013

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Chats Tilburg, 013

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Devin Townsend Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Rival Sons Tilburg, 013

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Skillet Tilburg, 013

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
At The Gates - Nifelheim - Deserted Fear Tilburg, 013