Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Muziekcentrum De  Bosuil

Vrakkerveld 2c
6002 AZ Weert NL
0495-524269

http://www.debosuil.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
House Of Lords Weert, Bosuil

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Serious Black - Herman Frank Weert, Bosuil

Friday, October 13, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ian Siegal & Band Weert, Bosuil

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Acca/Dacca: The AC/DC Story Weert, Bosuil

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ray Wilson Band Weert, Bosuil

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ruben Hoeke Band Weert, Bosuil

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Popa Chubby Weert, Bosuil

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Threshold - Day Six - Damnation Angels Weert, Bosuil

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stahlzeit (Rammstein tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stahlzeit (Rammstein tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Symfo Classics II Weert, Bosuil

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Band of Friends plays Rory Gallagher Weert, Bosuil

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Vandenberg's Moonkings Weert, Bosuil