Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Muziekcentrum De  Bosuil

Vrakkerveld 2c
6002 AZ Weert NL
0495-524269

http://www.debosuil.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bands of Friends (Rory Gallagher tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Praying Mantis Weert, Bosuil

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Märzfeld Weert, Bosuil

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tragedy (Bee Gees metal tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mr Punch (Marillion tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Thunder Weert, Bosuil

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Marco Mendoza Weert, Bosuil

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Julian Sas Weert, Bosuil

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Louder Than Love (Soundgarden tribute) - Nervana (Nirvana tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Friday, April 19, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Damn Truth Weert, Bosuil

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dizzy Mizz Lizzy (Pearl Jam tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Snakewater Weert, Bosuil

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
John Coghlan's Quo Weert, Bosuil

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Watch (Genesis 1970-1975 tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Riverside Weert, Bosuil

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Black Stone Cherry Weert, Bosuil

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Maerzfeld Weert, Bosuil

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stahlzeit (Rammstein tribute) Weert, Bosuil

Friday, July 12, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stahlzeit (Rammstein tribute) Weert, Bosuil