Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

dB's

Cartesiusweg 90A
3534 BD Utrecht NL
030-2938209
030-2940302

http://www.dbstudio.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Wrekmeister Harmonies - Thrill Jockey Utrecht, dB's

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sisters Of Suffocation - Dead Sleep Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Aestrid - This Leo Sunrise Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tense Reaction - Seein’ Red - GFR - Forbidden Wizards Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
X-Raiders - Rhinorino - Wildebeast Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nekromantix - Rocker Arms Utrecht, dB's Uitverkocht

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Grafjammer - Wrang (7" split release party) - Agantyr - Myrd Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Clash of the Titans Finale Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Deadsmoke - Tons Utrecht, dB's
Komatsu - Deadsmoke - Tons - Temple Fang Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
I Against I - Hospital Job - Smash The Statues - Note To Amy Utrecht, dB's

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Big Ass Metal Fest # 27: Bloodphemy - Phlebotomized - Bruut Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cosmic Psychos Utrecht, dB's Uitverkocht

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dälek Utrecht, dB's
Dälek Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ultha De - Vanum Utrecht, dB's

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nervosa - Rezet Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
RevivalFest: Angstgegner - Antillectual - The Real Danger - Forbidden Wizards Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kepi + The Copyrights = The Kepirights! - Priceduifkes - Lone Wolf Utrecht, dB's