Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

dB's

Cartesiusweg 90A
3534 BD Utrecht NL
030-2938209
030-2940302

http://www.dbstudio.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Midnight Ghost Train - Sons of Node Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Big Ass Metal Fest #20: Thanatos - Iron Harvest - Black Decades - [surprise act] Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Inferno - IXXI - The Stone Utrecht, dB's

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Anciients - Black Wizard Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Chained Messiah (cd release show) Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Aura Noir - Grey Aura Utrecht, dB's

Friday, October 5, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Gnod - Insect Ark Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Donnerwetter Utrecht, dB's

Friday, July 13, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Electric Eel Shock Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
D.R.I. Utrecht, dB's Uitverkocht

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bob Wayne & The Outlaw Carnies Utrecht, dB's