Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

dB's

Cartesiusweg 90A
3534 BD Utrecht NL
030-2938209
030-2940302

http://www.dbstudio.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
D.R.I. Utrecht, dB's Uitverkocht

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Lords Of Altamont Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Merauder - Climate Of Fear - Get Some Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Katalepsy - Cognitive - Asilent - World End Man Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Incantation - Sepiroth - Devoured Elysium Utrecht, dB's

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mad Baron (album release) Utrecht, dB's

Friday, February 9, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nobunny - Pistols & Palm Trees - Slushy Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Demented Are Go Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Bob Wayne & The Outlaw Carnies Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tiny Moving Parts Utrecht, dB's

Monday, September 10, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Crowbar - Earth Ship Utrecht, dB's

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Green Lizard ft. Rudeboy (tribute to the 90's) Utrecht, dB's

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Belzebong - The Necromancers Utrecht, dB's

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Frenzy Utrecht, dB's

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Zhrine - Ulsect Utrecht, dB's