Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

dB's

Cartesiusweg 90A
3534 BD Utrecht NL
030-2938209
030-2940302

http://www.dbstudio.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Green Lizard ft. Rudeboy (tribute to the 90's) Utrecht, dB's

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Green Lizard ft. Rudeboy (tribute to the 90's) Utrecht, dB's Uitverkocht

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
BAMF # 23: Disquiet - GodCompany - Player (Slayer tribute) Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Acid King - Child Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Coathangers - FFOOSS Utrecht, dB's

Friday, October 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Devils - The Sex Organs - The Kryng - Daisy Daisy Utrecht, dB's

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Acid Mothers Temple - Radar Men From The Moon Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Guana Batz - Hammerhoidz Utrecht, dB's

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yellow Eyes - Anicon Utrecht, dB's

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
SWEAT 'N WILD FESTIVAL 2018 Utrecht, dB's Festival

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Belzebong - The Necromancers Utrecht, dB's

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Frenzy Utrecht, dB's

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Zhrine - Ulsect Utrecht, dB's

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pro-Pain - Grasmoajer Utrecht, dB's Uitverkocht

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Big Ass Metal Fest # 24: Heidevolk - TDW - Dreamwalkers Inc. Utrecht, dB's

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nekromantix - Rocker Arms Utrecht, dB's