Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Little Devil

Stationsstraat 27
5038 EA Tilburg NL
013-5452140

http://www.littledevil.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Heretic - Countess Tilburg, Little Devil

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Spoil Engine - Hologram Earth Tilburg, Little Devil

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Night Viper - Thoughtless Tilburg, Little Devil

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Hardsell - Complaint Tilburg, Little Devil

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tank 86 (final NL show) Tilburg, Little Devil

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sham 69 - This Means War Tilburg, Little Devil

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Roisin Dubh - Black Rose (Thin Lizzy tribute) Tilburg, Little Devil

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Wisselfust (coverband): The Devil Went Back! Live Tilburg, Little Devil

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yama (final show) Tilburg, Little Devil

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Lemmy Kilmister tribute Tilburg, Little Devil

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Burning Witches - Savage Blood Tilburg, Little Devil

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dead Head - B├╝tcher Tilburg, Little Devil

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Anvil Tilburg, Little Devil

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
HB Birthday Bash: Universe plays Axe Victims - Maligno - Stranger Tilburg, Little Devil

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Midnight Ghost Train Tilburg, Little Devil

Friday, February 23, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Them Tilburg, Little Devil