Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Vera

Oosterstraat 44
9711 NV Groningen NL
050-3134681
050-3143313

http://www.vera-groningen.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Screaming Females - Feels Groningen, Vera

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
De Raggende Manne Groningen, Vera

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Queers - The Jerry Hormone Ego Trip Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Grand East - Boogie Monster Groningen, Vera

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Vintage Crop Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cherry Glazerr Groningen, Vera

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Damn Truth Groningen, Vera

Monday, April 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Stoned Jesus - The Devil And The Almighty Blues Groningen, Vera

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tusky Groningen, Vera

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cocaine Piss Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Prettiest Eyes Groningen, Vera

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Motorpsycho Groningen, Vera

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tropical Fuck Storm - Raketkanon Groningen, Vera

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
USA Nails (UK) - Dead Arms Groningen, Vera

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Yawpers Groningen, Vera

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Shining (Sweden) - SRD Groningen, Vera

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Haru Nemuri Groningen, Vera

Friday, September 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Legendary Shack Shakers Groningen, Vera

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Meat Puppets Groningen, Vera

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kikagaku Moyo Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Monomyth Groningen, Vera Verplaatst