Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Vera

Oosterstraat 44
9711 NV Groningen NL
050-3134681
050-3143313

http://www.vera-groningen.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Spidergawd Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Autumn Groningen, Vera

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Blood Red Shoes - John J Presley Groningen, Vera

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Surfbort Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Groningen, Vera

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Toundra Groningen, Vera

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Death Valley Girls Groningen, Vera

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Charlie & The Lesbians Groningen, Vera

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Navarone Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Health Groningen, Vera

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
God Dethroned (20 jaar 'Bloody Blasphemy') Groningen, Vera

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Monomyth Groningen, Vera

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Screaming Females Groningen, Vera

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
De Raggende Manne Groningen, Vera

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Queers Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Grand East Groningen, Vera

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Damn Truth Groningen, Vera

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cocaine Piss Groningen, Vera

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Motorpsycho Groningen, Vera

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Tropical Fuck Storm - Raketkanon Groningen, Vera

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Yawpers Groningen, Vera