Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Vera

Oosterstraat 44
9711 NV Groningen NL
050-3134681
050-3143313

http://www.vera-groningen.nl


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Friday, August 25, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nothing - Kapitan Korsakov Groningen, Vera

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Heavy Lids - Benni Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Supersuckers Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dirty Fences Groningen, Vera

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Murlocs Groningen, Vera

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Flamin' Groovies Groningen, Vera

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Radio Moscow - Kaleidobolt Groningen, Vera
Willie Darktrousers & De Splinters Groningen, Vera

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Priests Groningen, Vera

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
And So I Watch You From Afar Groningen, Vera

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Paceshifters Groningen, Vera

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Torgeir Waldemar (American van zanger The Devil and the Almighty Blues) Groningen, Vera