Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Patronaat

Zijlsingel 2
2013 DN Haarlem NL
023-5175858
023-5175851

http://www.patronaat.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
And So I Watch You from Afar - It It Anita Haarlem, Patronaat

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Epica - MayaN - 3rd Machine Haarlem, Patronaat Uitverkocht
OHHMS - Radar Men From The Moon Haarlem, Patronaat

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Thy Art Is Murder - After The Burial - Oceano - Justice for the Damned Haarlem, Patronaat

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Leprous - Agent Fresco - Alithia - Astrosaur Haarlem, Patronaat

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Dark Sarah - Sleeping Romance Haarlem, Patronaat
In Hearts Wake - Gideon - Silent Screams Haarlem, Patronaat

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Decapitated - King Parrot - Thy Disease Haarlem, Patronaat Afgelast

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Intervals - Polyphia - Nick Johnston Haarlem, Patronaat

Monday, September 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE! TOUR 2017 Haarlem, Patronaat Festival

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Paceshifters Haarlem, Patronaat

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Wire Haarlem, Patronaat

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Daddy Long Legs - James Leg - De Sp aties Haarlem, Patronaat

Friday, November 17, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Robin Trower & Band Haarlem, Patronaat

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Ulver Haarlem, Patronaat

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Joey Jordison's Vimic Haarlem, Patronaat

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Counterparts - Napoleon - Polar Haarlem, Patronaat

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Harley Flanagan plays Cro-Mags Haarlem, Patronaat

Friday, May 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Nick Oliveri (acoustic) Haarlem, Patronaat

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Call it Off Haarlem, Patronaat
Green Lizard (Nirvana tribute) - The Gwoof Haarlem, Patronaat

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Testament - Annihilator - Death Angel Haarlem, Patronaat

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Lemmy Lives 2 (A Motörhead memorial) (Death Alley and various artists) Haarlem, Patronaat

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pestilence - Rebaelliun Haarlem, Patronaat

Friday, February 2, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Cradle of Filth - Moonspell Haarlem, Patronaat

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Serenity - Visions of Atlantis - Evenmore Haarlem, Patronaat

Friday, February 23, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
COMPLEXITY FEST 2918 Haarlem, Patronaat Festival

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
COMPLEXITY FEST 2918 Haarlem, Patronaat Festival