Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Paard

Prinsegracht 12
2512 GA Den Haag NL
070-3601838

http://www.paard.nl/


Grotere kaart weergeven

Komende concerten

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pink Project (Pink Floyd’s Anniversary Tour) Den Haag, Paard

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Down By Law Den Haag, Paard
Gang Of Four Den Haag, Paard

Friday, October 26, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Fish (plays Clutching At Straws and Weltschmerz) Den Haag, Paard

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan Den Haag, Paard

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Kadavar - Monolord Den Haag, Paard

Monday, June 11, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Mirros For Psychic Warfare Den Haag, Paard

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Front 242 Den Haag, Paard

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Yesshows (Yes tribute) Den Haag, Paard

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
The Rumjacks Den Haag, Paard

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Sonic Jesus Den Haag, Paard

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Female Fronted Metal Night: At First - Beyond God - Phantom Elite Den Haag, Paard

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
No Fun At All - Drunktank - Antillectual Den Haag, Paard

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
Pussy Riot Theatre: Riot Days (muziektheaterproject) Den Haag, Paard

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
U.D.O. Den Haag, Paard

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wat? Waar? Opmerking
THE HAGUE METAL FEST 2019 Den Haag, Paard Festival