Listen live to Radio Arrow Classic Rock

Concertagenda

On this page you will find an overview of near all heavy shows and festivals in The Netherlands, plus a nice selection of the major metal festivals elsewhere in Europe. This gig guide is kept up to date on an almost daily basis. Do you miss a show? Are you playing yourself somewhere with your band and would like to be listed? Are you hosting a show? Let us know!

If you´d like to be informed immediately when a new update has been put online, just follow us through http://www.twitter.com/lordsofmetal.

New or recently changed gigs are listed in green.

Cancelled or sold-out shows are listed in red.

Festivals are listed in BOLD CAPITALS.

Extra information about a show or festival can be obtained by clicking the information button in front of the bandname.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
The Ossuary - Satori Junk Antwerpen, Music City
The Story So Far - Citizen - All Get Out Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Cenotaph - Anachronism - Fumes of Decay Hengelo, Innocent
Europe - King King Tilburg, 013
Sextile Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix
Stoned Jesus (UA) + Mothership (US) + Elephant Tree Brussel, Magasin 4
The Skull Amstelveen, P60
Tiny Moving Parts Utrecht, dB's
Winterfylleth Sint-Niklaas, Casino

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Halestorm Tilburg, 013 Sold-out
Hardcore show (bands tba) Geleen, Meister

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Alcest - Vampillia Duitsland - Essen (Turock)
Conan Eindhoven, Effenaar
Crown The Empire - Volumes - Coldrain Antwerpen, Kavka
King Dude - Kaelan Mikla Sint-Niklaas, Casino
Sasquatch Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn
The Story So Far - Citizen - All Get Out Amsterdam, Melkweg

Monday, September 10, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Crowbar - Earth Ship Utrecht, dB's
Lordi Amstelveen, P60
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix
Tony MacAlpine Genk, Colosseum
Voivod - Bio-cancer Brussel, Magasin 4

Monday, October 15, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Crown The Empire - Volumes - Coldrain Amsterdam, Melkweg

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Saxon - FM - Raven Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg
Tony MacAlpine & Band (ft Stu Hamm) Zoetermeer, Boerderij

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Ian Siegal Band Zaandam, Flux
It It Anita - The Homesick Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Trix
Mono - A Storm Of Light - Jo Quail Heerlen, Nieuwe Nor
Tony MacAlpine Weert, Bosuil

Monday, October 22, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Hogjaw Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Acid Mothers Temple Haarlem, Patronaat
Fish (plays Clutching At Straws and Weltschmerz) Amsterdam, Paradiso
Therapy? Leuven, Depot
VNV Nation Amsterdam, Melkweg

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Carpenter Brut Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg
Killing Joke Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Roma
Life Of Agony Sint-Niklaas, Casino Sold-out

Friday, May 11, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Glamour Of The Kill Zaandam, Flux
Nothing Hasselt, Muziekodroom
Purtenance - Hyban Draco Deinze, Elpee
Striker - Skull Fist - Killer Tilburg, Little Devil

Monday, June 11, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Greg Howe Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg
Idles Groningen, Vera
Mirros For Psychic Warfare Den Haag, Paard
Nothing Amsterdam, Paradiso
Popa Chubby Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Absolva Geleen, Meister
Brant Bjork Amsterdam, Melkweg
Nightwish - Beast In Black Antwerpen, Lotto Arena
Nothing België - Gent (Café Charlatan)
Popa Chubby Venlo, Grenswerk
Shining [NO] Brussel, Botanique
Vader - Entombed A.D. Apeldoorn, Gigant

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Apostle of Solitude - King Heavy - BST Tilburg, Little Devil
Glenn Hughes (performs Deep Purple classics) Hengelo, Metropool
Here Lies Man - Democrazy België - Gent (Muziekcafe Charlatan)
Samsara Blues Experiment Amsterdam, Melkweg Moved
Saro Schorr Band Verviers, The Spirit Of 66
The Sheepdogs Tilburg, Cul de Sac

Monday, November 19, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
As It Is Amsterdam, Melkweg

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Bring Me The Horizon Amsterdam, AFAS Live
Gus G & Band Zoetermeer, Boerderij
The Algorithm Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn
Vinnie Moore Genk, Colosseum

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Danko Jones Antwerpen, Zappa
Gus G & Band Genk, Colosseum
Kadavar - Monolord Kortrijk, Kreun
Mantar - Skeletonwitch - Evil Invaders - Deathrite Duitsland - Essen (Turock)
Pathology - Pyrexia - Kraanium - Epicardiectomy - Sinaya Tilburg, 013
The Algorithm Haarlem, Patronaat
The Magpie Salute Tilburg, 013

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Belzebong - The Necromancers Utrecht, dB's
Clutch Amsterdam, Melkweg
Kikagaku Moyo Brussel, Ancienne Belgique
The Dead Daisies Weert, Bosuil
Zeal & Ardor Tilburg, 013

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Frenzy Utrecht, dB's
The Cadillac Three - Black Bottle Riot Tilburg, 013
The Sore Losers Heerlen, Nieuwe Nor
Tony Franklin Genk, Colosseum

Monday, March 12, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
As I Lay Dying Antwerpen, Zappa
Zhrine - Ulsect Brussel, Magasin 4

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Kreator - Dimmu Borgir - Hatebreed - Bloodbath Brussel, Ancienne Belgique

Monday, November 12, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Molly Hatchet België - Gent (The Crossover)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Demonical - Slaughter The Giant Deinze, Elpee
Molly Hatchet Duitsland - Essen (Turock)

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Clutch Brussel, Ancienne Belgique
Imminence - Breathe Atlantis - Our Mirage Amsterdam, Melkweg
Myrkur - Jo Quail Tilburg, 013
New Model Army Amsterdam, Melkweg

Monday, December 17, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Ensiferum (acoustic) Apeldoorn, Gigant

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
All That Remains Amsterdam, Melkweg
Geoff Tate's Operation: Mindcrime - Till Death Do Us Part Helmond, De Cacaofabriek

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Who? Where? Notes
Birth Of Joy - Death Alley Venlo, Grenswerk
The Dutch Queen Tribute Haarlem, Patronaat

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
DeWolff Bergen Op Zoom, Gebouw T
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Hengelo, Metropool
Vandenberg's MoonKings Venlo, Grenswerk

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
DeWolff Arnhem, Luxor Live
Wishbone Ash Verviers, The Spirit Of 66

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
The Sore Losers Arnhem, Luxor Live

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Bintangs Hengelo, Metropool
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Eindhoven, Effenaar
Radkey Rotterdam, Rotown
The Sore Losers Haarlem, Patronaat

Monday, January 21, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Radkey Amsterdam, Paradiso

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Spidergawd Groningen, Vera
The Sore Losers Eindhoven, Effenaar

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
F*cked Up Amsterdam, Melkweg
Spidergawd Amsterdam, Melkweg

Monday, January 28, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Pussy Riot Theatre: Riot Days (muziektheaterproject) Groningen, Oosterpoort

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Pussy Riot Theatre: Riot Days (muziektheaterproject) Arnhem, Luxor Live

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
DeWolff Amersfoort, Fluor
Pussy Riot Theatre: Riot Days (muziektheaterproject) Den Haag, Paard
The Sore Losers Rotterdam, Rotown
The Sore Losers - The Glücks Rotterdam, Rotown

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Esben and the Witch Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Cloud Nothings Tilburg, 013
Ghost Amsterdam, AFAS Live
Parkway Drive - Killswitch Engage - Thy Art Is Murder Vorst, Vorst Nationaal

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Blood Red Shoes Amsterdam, Melkweg
Ghost Antwerpen, Lotto Arena
Parkway Drive - Killswitch Engage - Thy Art Is Murder Amsterdam, AFAS Live

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Good Charlotte Brussel, Ancienne Belgique

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Grim - Illuminine Hasselt, Muziekodroom

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
COMPLEXITY FEST 2019 Haarlem, Patronaat Festival
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Amsterdam, Q-Factory
UK Subs - Het Lood België - Aalst (Cinema Club)

Monday, February 18, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Good Charlotte Tilburg, 013
Steven Wilson Brussel, Koninklijk Circus

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
John Garcia & The Band Of Gold - Dead Quiet Duitsland - Essen (Turock) Moved
Steve 'n' Seagulls Amsterdam, Melkweg

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Joanne Shaw Taylor Antwerpen (Borgerhout), Roma
Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Amsterdam, AFAS Live

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
HELL OVER HAMMABURG 2019 Duitsland - Hamburg Festival
Beast in Black Amsterdam, Melkweg

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
HELL OVER HAMMABURG 2019 Duitsland - Hamburg Festival

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Doro Kortrijk, Kreun
Physical Graffiti (Led Zeppelin tribute) Dordrecht, Bibelot

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
The Lazys Amsterdam, Melkweg

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Black Box Revelation Brussel, Ancienne Belgique

Friday, March 15, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Haken Zoetermeer, Boerderij
Killfest: Overkill - Destruction - Flotsam and Jetson - Meshiaak Eindhoven, Effenaar

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Windhand - Grime Brussel, Ancienne Belgique

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Oomph! Drachten, Iduna
Poets of the Fall Amsterdam, Melkweg
Windhand - Grime Haarlem, Patronaat

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Windhand - Grime Eindhoven, Effenaar

Friday, March 22, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PROGNOSIS FEST 2019 Eindhoven, Effenaar Festival
Maiden uniteD Helmond, Muziekcafe Helmond

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PROGNOSIS FEST 2019 Eindhoven, Effenaar Festival
Navarone + guests (play Soundgarden tribute) Haarlem, Patronaat
Perturbator Tilburg, 013

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Excel - No Redeeming Social Value - One Night Stand Eindhoven, Dynamo
Perturbator Amsterdam, Melkweg

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
A Pale Horse Named Death - Transport League Deinze, Elpee

Friday, March 29, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Navarone + guests (play Soundgarden tribute) Zwolle, Hedon

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
GRINDHOVEN VIII Eindhoven, Dynamo Festival
GRINDHOVEN 2019 Eindhoven, Dynamo
Status Quo Forever (Status Quo tribute) Helmond, Muziekcafe Helmond

Monday, November 4, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROADBURN 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROADBURN 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival
Letz Zep (Led Zeppelin tribute) Amsterdam, Melkweg

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROADBURN 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROADBURN 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Enter Shikari Brussel, Ancienne Belgique
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tilburg, 013

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Brussel, Koninklijk Circus
Vicious Rumors Leiden, Gebr. de Nobel Poppodium Leiden

Friday, April 19, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PAASPOP 2019 Schijndel Festival
8 Jaar Elpee: Vicious Rumors Deinze, Elpee

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PAASPOP 2019 Schijndel Festival
Vicious Rumors - Niviane - Air Raid Uden, Pul

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PAASPOP 2019 Schijndel Festival
TATTOO EASTER FEST 2019 Nijverdal, Cult-Art Shop Festival

Friday, April 26, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
GROEZROCK 2019 België - Meerhout Festival

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
GROEZROCK 2019 België - Meerhout Festival

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Joe Bonamassa Amsterdam, Koninklijk Theater Carré

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Joe Bonamassa Amsterdam, Koninklijk Theater Carré

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival
Joe Bonamassa Amsterdam, Koninklijk Theater Carré

Friday, April 5, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival
SONIC WHIP 2019 Nijmegen, Doornroosje & Merleyn Festival

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
NETHERLANDS DEATHFEST 2019 Tilburg, 013 Festival

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Bökkers - De Boetners Arnhem, Luxor Live

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Burning - Lovell's Blade Coevorden, Metalfront Coevorden

Friday, May 24, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PITFEST 2019 Erica, Resort Zuiddrenthe Festival

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PITFEST 2019 Erica, Resort Zuiddrenthe Festival

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROCK AM RING 2018 Nürburgring, Germany Festival
ROCKHARD 2019 Gelsenkirchen, Germany Festival

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PINKPOP 2019 Landgraaf Festival
ROCK AM RING 2018 Nürburgring, Germany Festival
ROCKHARD 2019 Gelsenkirchen, Germany Festival

Friday, September 6, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PINKPOP 2019 Landgraaf Festival
ROCK AM RING 2018 Nürburgring, Germany Festival
ROCKHARD 2019 Gelsenkirchen, Germany Festival

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PINKPOP 2019 Landgraaf Festival

Friday, June 21, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
HELLFEST 2019 Frankrijk - Clisson Festival

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
HELLFEST 2019 Frankrijk - Clisson Festival

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
HELLFEST 2019 Frankrijk - Clisson Festival

Friday, June 28, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Dokk'em Open Air Dokkum Festival

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Dokk'em Open Air Dokkum Festival
Epica Hertme, Openluchttheater Hertme

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROCKHARZ FESTIVAL 2019 Duitsland - Ballenstedt Festival

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ROCKHARZ FESTIVAL 2019 Duitsland - Ballenstedt Festival

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
BOSPOP 2019 Weert Festival
ROCKHARZ FESTIVAL 2019 Duitsland - Ballenstedt Festival

Friday, June 7, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
BOSPOP 2019 Weert Festival
ROCKHARZ FESTIVAL 2019 Duitsland - Ballenstedt Festival

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
BOSPOP 2019 Weert Festival

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
IN FLAMMEN OPEN AIR 2019 Duitsland - Torgau Festival

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
IN FLAMMEN OPEN AIR 2019 Duitsland - Torgau Festival

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
IN FLAMMEN OPEN AIR 2019 Duitsland - Torgau Festival

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ZWARTE CROSS 2019 Lichtenvoorde Festival

Friday, July 19, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ZWARTE CROSS 2019 Lichtenvoorde Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
DYNAMO METALFEST 2019 Kunstijsbaan Eindhoven Festival
ZWARTE CROSS 2019 Lichtenvoorde

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
ZWARTE CROSS 2019 Lichtenvoorde Festival

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
STONEHENGE FESTIVAL 2019 Steenwijk Festival

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
WACKEN OPEN AIR 2019 Wacken, Germany Sold-out

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
WACKEN OPEN AIR 2019 Wacken, Germany Sold-out

Friday, February 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
WACKEN OPEN AIR 2019 Wacken, Germany Sold-out

Friday, March 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
WACKEN OPEN AIR 2019 Wacken, Germany Sold-out

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
PARTY.SAN 2019 Duitsland - Obermehler (Obermehler-Schlotheim Airport) Festival

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Alcatraz Rock & Metal Festival 2019 Kortrijk - België Festival
PARTY.SAN 2019 Duitsland - Obermehler (Obermehler-Schlotheim Airport) Festival

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Alcatraz Rock & Metal Festival 2019 Kortrijk - België Festival
PARTY.SAN 2019 Duitsland - Obermehler (Obermehler-Schlotheim Airport) Festival

Friday, November 8, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
Alcatraz Rock & Metal Festival 2019 Kortrijk - België Festival

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
SUMMER BREEZE OPEN AIR 2019 Dinkelsbühl - Duitsland Festival

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
SUMMER BREEZE OPEN AIR 2019 Dinkelsbühl - Duitsland Festival

Friday, August 16, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
SUMMER BREEZE OPEN AIR 2019 Dinkelsbühl - Duitsland Festival

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Who? Where? Notes
SUMMER BREEZE OPEN AIR 2019 Dinkelsbühl - Duitsland Festival